School Information

Principal/Vice Principal

Mrs. Donna Kowalski, Principal
donna.kowalski@rrdsb.com

Staff Listing

Mrs. Joyce Pollard - Secretary

Mrs. Sherri Hay - Early Years Teacher
sherri-lynn.hay@rrdsb.com

Miss. Sara Empey - Early Childhood Educator

Mrs. Mary Ann Haw - Grade One Teacher
maryann.haw@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Kim Walter - Grade Two Teacher
kimberly.walter@rrdsb.com
 

Ms. Jessica Haw - Grade Three/Four Teacher
jessica.haw@rrdsb.com
 
Mrs. Krista Williams - SERT/Reading Recovery Teacher
krista.williams@rrdsb.com
 

Mrs. Kerri Loughrey - Grade Five/Six Teacher
kerri.loughrey@rrdsb.com
 

Mr. Robert Kinsman - Grade Seven/Eight Teacher
robert.kinsman@rrdsb.com
 
Mrs. Shari Reynolds - French Teacher/Primary PREP
shari.reynolds@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Bobbi Guimond-Morris - PREP
bobbi.guimond@rrdsb.com

 
Mrs. Brenda Jodoin - Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Sondra Caul - Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Grace Hettinga - Librarian (a.m.)

Mrs. Mary Croswell - Communication Assistant

Mr. Bruce Wickstom - Custodian

Mrs. Tania Angus - Custodian

Mr. Colin Romyn - Bus Driver

Mr. Greg Ferris - Bus Driver

Mr. James Gibson - Bus Driver

Mr. Keith Jolicouer - Bus Driver

Mr. Gary Gamsby - Bus Driver