School Information

Principal/Vice Principal

Mrs. Donna Kowalski, Principal
donna.kowalski@rrdsb.com

Staff Listing

Mrs. Joyce Pollard - Secretary

Mrs. Sherri Hay - Early Years Teacher
sherri-lynn.hay@rrdsb.com

Miss. Sara Empey - Early Childhood Educator

Mrs. Mary Ann Haw - Grade One/Two Teacher
maryann.haw@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Kim Walter - Grade Two/Three Teacher
kimberly.walter@rrdsb.com
 

Mrs. Bobbi Guimond Morris
bobbi.guimond-morris@rrdsb.com - Grade Three/Four Teacher

Mr. James Kinghorn - Grade Three/Four Teacher

james.kinghorn@rrdsb.com

 

Mrs. Krista Williams - SERT/Reading Recovery Teacher/PREP
krista.williams@rrdsb.com
 

Mrs. Kerri Loughrey - Grade Five/Six Teacher
kerri.loughrey@rrdsb.com
 

Mr. Robert Kinsman - Grade Seven/Eight Teacher
robert.kinsman@rrdsb.com
 
Mrs. Shari Reynolds - French Teacher/Primary PREP
shari.reynolds@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Brenda Jodoin - Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Sondra Caul - Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Grace Hettinga - Librarian (a.m.)

Mrs. Mary Croswell - Communication Assistant

Mr. Bruce Wickstom - Custodian

Mrs. Tania Angus - Custodian

Mrs. Martha Siemens - Custodian

Mr. Colin Romyn - Bus Driver

Mr. Greg Ferris - Bus Driver

Mr. James Gibson - Bus Driver

Mr. Keith Jolicouer - Bus Driver

Mr. Gary Gamsby - Bus Driver