School Information

Principal/Vice Principal

Mrs. Donna Kowalski, Principal
donna.kowalski@rrdsb.com

Staff Listing

Mrs. Joyce Pollard - Secretary

Mrs. Sherri Hay - Early Years Teacher
sherri-lynn.hay@rrdsb.com

Ms. Gabe Langlais - Early Childhood Educator

Mrs. Kim Walter - Grade One/Two Teacher
kimberly.walter@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Bobbi Guimond-Morris - Grade Three Teacher
bobbi.guimond-morris@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Chantel Gallagher - Grade Three Teacher & PREP
chantel.gallagher@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Angela Mose - Grade Four Teacher
angela.mose@rrdsb.com
 

Mrs. Kerri Loughrey - Grade Five/Six Teacher
kerri.loughrey@rrdsb.com
 

Mr. Robert Kinsman - Grade Seven/Eight Teacher
robert.kinsman@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Krista Williams - SERT/Reading Recovery Teacher/PREP
krista.williams@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Shari Reynolds - French Teacher/Primary PREP
shari.reynolds@rrdsb.com


bobbi.guimond-morris@rrdsb.com

Mrs. Brenda Jodoin - Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Sondra Caul - Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Grace Hettinga - Librarian (a.m.)

Mrs. Mary Croswell - Communication Assistant

Mr. Bruce Wickstrom - Custodian

Mrs. Tania Angus - Custodian

Mrs. Tina Hagen - Custodian

Mr. Colin Romyn - Bus Driver

Mr. Greg Ferris - Bus Driver

Mr. James Gibson - Bus Driver

Mr. Keith Jolicouer - Bus Driver

Mrs. Jackie Champagne - Bus Driver